a sunrise with Louis Vuitton

This autumn, it is the 30th  years anniversary for the marriage of my father and mother, my father asked me what’s the present he should sent to my mother because he have already sent 30 presents to her for every anniversary for their marriage with flowers, rings, the things my mother asked herself.He wants to be different this autumn.So that is a problem for him. I am also thinking hard then a item came to my mind.

I was thought that last time I went to shopping with my mother, the time she stared at the Louis Vuitton handbags.That was the first time i saw my mother stared at things with that look, i knew she was attracted by that Louis Vuitton bag. I introduced that famous luxury item to her and she told me that she liked the bag but it seemed very expensive.And i wanted to buy for her but she stopped me.After that time, she always looking for the similar bags when she goes to shopping or online shop, but she has no result. I can read the disappointment on her face every time.

I told my father that thought, and my father checked online store for a new Louis Vuitton bag with a good price that we can afford.On the day they celebrated the anniversary, my father sent that LV bag to my mother, she was surprised with that bag and very happy when she heard that the bag was bought in a good price.Sometimes, it is so easy to make others’ happy in our life.

See more from :http://www.louisvuittononlineart.com/

发表评论

